
Yesterday was Halloween!
I had a terrific adventure mainly with my friend Silvia. We spent some time in one of the rooms at the Hyatt with tons of people with great costumes. Then we went to a MIT frat party, which was not as cool as we thought. So we ended in a bar, with some other friends. It was crazy being out in the streets in such high heels, but it was worthy. We met a lot of cool people (or at least their looked cool in their costumes).
I also did some pumpkin carving on Thursday, but I don’t have those pics with me yet. I’ll post them later.
So, I think my costume is kind of obvious, but just one person actually guessed it right!! I was sad to hear things such as farm girl, school girl, even french maid?!? What was wrong with those guys.
Well, I hope you got it at a glance, see ya!